Puget Sound Wranglers
Puget Sound Wranglers

Interroga Omnia!

Updated March, 2023

Regular Members

Stan Barnes 6623 Whitman St NE, Tacoma, 98422 206-734-7323 bstan668@gmail.com.
Colin Brandt 66 Bell Street, #1, Seattle, 98121 206-595-6165 colin@brandtdesigninc.com
Brian Comstock 8375 E Mercer Way, MI 206-232-8717 brian@comstocklaw.com
Tom Davidson 4632 East Mercer Way, MI 206-498-0917 tgdavid@hotmail.com
Joe Decuir 18814 SE 42nd ST, Issaquah, 98027 425-985-1562 joe.decuir@outlook.com
Bill Dowling Aljoya, MI, #425 206-954-1819 dowling@uw.edu
Bob Fahrer 4834 East Mercer Way, MI 206-890-3141 robert.beowulf2@icloud.com
Einer Handeland 9301 Fortuna Drive, Apt 9205, MI 206-755-0630 eihandeland@gmail.com
Csaba Hegyvary Aljoya, MI, #231 206-755-3532 hegyvary@gmail.com
Chick Hodge 4235 Holly Lane, MI 206-232-8078 charles.hodge@comcast.net
Dan Hungate 7414 92nd Pl SE, MI 206-232-0117 Hungatedan@earthlink.net
Jeff Martine Coming... 425-445-6898 jtmartine@outlook.com
Rich Martisian 8045 Burke Avenue N, Seattle, 98103 206-369-5110 rich.matrisian@gmail.com
Ed Mencke 230 10th Ave, Kirkland, 98033 206-948-2594 edward@windermere.com
Milan Richter 14170 SE 45th Place, Bellevue, 98006 206-696-1156 milan.richter@comcast.net
Don Rothenstein 19638 NE 44th Pl, Sammamish, 98074 206-234-2014 drothenstein@yahoo.com
Bill Severson 7683 SE 27th, MI 206-838-4191 seversonw@lanepowell.com
Paul Sheppard Coming... 206-601-0188 paul.w.sheppard@outlook.com
Dawson Stoops Coming... 206-714-0827 dawsons777@gmail.com
John Strasburger 7839 Westwood Lane, MI 206-724-6863 jstrasb@gmail.com
Ray Waldmann Aljoya, MI Coming... rwaldmann1@mac.com
Tony Ward-Smith 100 1st AVE S., Seattle, 98104 206-293-5271 wardsmith@seanet.com

Emeritus Members

Mark Hafermann 7610 SE 76th, MI 206-232-7829 hafbody@comcast.net

Reserve Members

Any? Nope! Wide open— check Bylaws for details.